Robertson Stromberg


Robertson Stromberg LLP traces its roots back to 1918. The firm’s founding members included the Honourable James Wilfred Estey, Attorney General for Saskatchewan and later a justice on the Supreme Court of Canada; Dr. Arthur Moxon, K.C., the first dean of the University of Saskatchewan College of Law; and Peter G. Makaroff, K.C., a distinguished civil libertarian best known for his representation of labour and minorities during the Great Depression.

Recent News

To: General Inquiry