Eleven RS Lawyers Listed in “The Best Lawyers in Canada”

Eleven Robertson Stromberg lawyers have been selected by their peers for inclusion in the 11th edition of The Best Lawyers in Canada®. 

Christopher Donald is listed for Corporate Law, Reynold Robertson for Education Law, Bill Preston for Construction Law, Tiffany Paulsen for Family Law, Ken Ziegler for Immigration Law, Gary Young for Insurance Law, Allan Haubrich for Trusts and Estates, and Scott Waters for Banking and Finance Law as well as Corporate Governance Practice.

A single lawyer in each practice area in each community is honoured with the “Lawyer of the Year” designation.  Three Robertson Stromberg lawyers have been singled out as “Lawyer of the Year” for Saskatoon in their practice area.  M. Kim Anderson is listed as “Lawyer of the Year” for Saskatoon in the areas of Banking and Finance Law as well as Insolvency and Financial Restructuring Law.  Les Prosser has been designated “Lawyer of the Year” in Corporate Law, Mining Law, and Natural Resources Law, and Melvin Gerspacher is listed as the “Lawyer of the Year” for Tax Law.

Month: August 2016