Commercial Lending and Corporate Finance

;
Our lawyers provide services to equity and debt investors and all types of businesses, big and small, at any stage of their development.

Our lawyers provide help and guidance on:

  • venture capital financing
  • taxation issues
  • joint ventures and partnerships
  • preparing prospectuses and public offering memoranda
  • personal property security registrations and corporate reorganizations

Our multi-disciplinary approach allows us to tailor services for a broad range of industries. Our strength is drawn from the expertise of our corporate and commercial lawyers, based upon many years of experience in finance, taxation, labour law, mediation and contract negotiation.

Christopher J. H. Donald, Q.C.

Direct: (306) 933-1366
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: c.donald@rslaw.com

Jennifer D. Pereira, Q.C.

Direct: (306) 933-1320
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: j.pereira@rslaw.com

Darlene N. Wingerak

Direct: (306) 933-1392
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: d.wingerak@rslaw.com

Marinko J. Jelovic

Direct: (306) 933-1322
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: m.jelovic@rslaw.com

Jon M. Ponath

Direct: (306) 933-1365
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: j.ponath@rslaw.com

Leslie W. Prosser, Q.C.

Direct: (306) 933-1302
Main: (306) 652-7575
Cell: (306) 229-9911
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: l.prosser@rslaw.com
Related News and Articles

Marinko Jelovic Joins Robertson Stromberg Partnership

Congratulations to Marinko Jelovic who became Robertson Stromberg's newest partner on January 1, 2019.  Marinko joined Robertson Stromberg as an articling student and, since his call to the bar in  2012, has been an important member of the corporate/commercial law...

read more
SERVICES Commercial Lending and Corporate Finance