Corporate Law and Governance

;

The responsibilities of corporate governance require expert advice. Our corporate counsel helps executives and directors weigh complex considerations such as:

  • fiduciary duties
  • accountability
  • labour and employment issues
  • regulatory compliance
  • corporate and board structure

For many years, our corporate lawyers have advised decision makers at some of the largest corporations in the province and in a wide variety of industries, helping them make sound decisions in the best interest of their companies and their shareholders.

Small businesses looking to incorporate or register with professional bodies also come to us for our expertise in this area.

Christopher J. H. Donald, Q.C.

Direct: (306) 933-1366
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: c.donald@rslaw.com

Leslie W. Prosser, Q.C.

Direct: (306) 933-1302
Main: (306) 652-7575
Cell: (306) 229-9911
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: l.prosser@rslaw.com

Scott D. Waters

Direct: (306) 933-1387
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: s.waters@rslaw.com

Darlene N. Wingerak

Direct: (306) 933-1392
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: d.wingerak@rslaw.com

Marinko J. Jelovic

Direct: (306) 933-1322
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: m.jelovic@rslaw.com

Elizabeth M. Nash

Direct: (306) 683-4377
Main: (306) 652-7575
Cell: (306) 222-8816
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: liz.nash@rslaw.com

Ben W. Parsonson

Direct: (306) 933-1353
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: b.parsonson@rslaw.com

Jon M. Ponath

Direct: (306) 933-1365
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: j.ponath@rslaw.com

Related News and Articles

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

SERVICES Corporate Law and Governance