Small Business

;

Small business owners call on a wide range of skills – and a healthy dose of common sense – to keep their operations running smoothly. We approach the complexities of business law with the same attitude.

Our commercial and corporate law group offers a wealth of experience in:

  • buying and selling businesses
  • organization and governance
  • incorporation
  • joint ventures
  • succession planning
  • licensing
  • shareholder disputes
  • reorganizations
  • management and leveraged buyouts (LBOs)
  • intellectual property and brand protection
  • franchises
  • mergers and acquisitions

We act as legal and business advisors for entrepreneurs, new or established businesses. We serve clients in a wide variety of fields and industries, including professional firms, retail operations, manufacturing companies and mining companies.

Melvin A. Gerspacher, Q.C., FCPA, FCA

Direct: (306) 933-1324
Main: (306) 652-7575
Cell: (306) 380-5753
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: m.gerspacher@rslaw.com

Darlene N. Wingerak

Direct: (306) 933-1392
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: d.wingerak@rslaw.com

Marinko J. Jelovic

Direct: (306) 933-1322
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: m.jelovic@rslaw.com

Ben W. Parsonson

Direct: (306) 933-1353
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: b.parsonson@rslaw.com

Jon M. Ponath

Direct: (306) 933-1365
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: j.ponath@rslaw.com

Leslie W. Prosser, Q.C.

Direct: (306) 933-1302
Main: (306) 652-7575
Cell: (306) 229-9911
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: l.prosser@rslaw.com

Related News and Articles

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

SERVICES Small Business