Commercial Transactions and Real Estate

 

;

 

You want a lawyer as committed to the success of your business as you are. We offer a multi-disciplinary approach to corporate and commercial law, delivering a full range of services to a wide variety of companies, big and small.

Our Commercial Transactions and Real Estate group provides highly skilled negotiators with the business smarts to help you make the best decisions and achieve the best results for your business.

Robertson Stromberg has been involved in some of the largest commercial transactions Saskatchewan has seen and we are frequently involved in international transactions.

With many years of practical experience across a broad spectrum of industries, our team can help with:

 

  • acquisition, lease or sale of commercial properties
  • purchase and sales of assets
  • drafting of partnership agreements
  • licensing
  • franchising
  • outsourcing
  • corporate reorganization and restructuring (including divestitures, recapitalizations and buy-outs)

 

Christopher J. H. Donald, Q.C.

Direct: (306) 933-1366
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: c.donald@rslaw.com

Scott D. Waters

Direct: (306) 933-1387
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: s.waters@rslaw.com

Darlene N. Wingerak

Direct: (306) 933-1392
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: d.wingerak@rslaw.com

Allan M. Haubrich

Direct: (306) 933-1306
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: a.haubrich@rslaw.com

Marinko J. Jelovic

Direct: (306) 933-1322
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: m.jelovic@rslaw.com

Ben W. Parsonson

Direct: (306) 933-1353
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: b.parsonson@rslaw.com

Jon M. Ponath

Direct: (306) 933-1365
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: j.ponath@rslaw.com

Leslie W. Prosser, Q.C.

Direct: (306) 933-1302
Main: (306) 652-7575
Cell: (306) 229-9911
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: l.prosser@rslaw.com

Related News and Articles

Marinko Jelovic Joins Robertson Stromberg Partnership

Congratulations to Marinko Jelovic who became Robertson Stromberg's newest partner on January 1, 2019.  Marinko joined Robertson Stromberg as an articling student and, since his call to the bar in  2012, has been an important member of the corporate/commercial law...

read more
SERVICES Commercial Transactions and Real Estate