Family Law

 
;
 
The circumstances that lead people to seek family law assistance are often sensitive and wrought with emotion. The family law team of Robertson Stromberg LLP is committed to the timely resolution of clients’ family disputes and calls on a rich breadth and depth of understanding of these issues based on many years of experience. Every family’s circumstances and needs are different, but our services include handling family property division; custody, access and parenting agreements; child and spousal support; pre-marriage, cohabitation and separation agreements; adoptions; divorce; and guardianship of adult dependent children. Beyond these considerations, your Robertson Stromberg LLP lawyer has access to the entire firm’s experience with wills and estates, real estate, and complex taxation issues that often arise in property division, particularly when a business or farm is involved.

When both parties in a dispute want to stay out of court, they can often successfully negotiate a settlement with the guidance of specially trained lawyers. Both parties enter the process committed to respectful communication. Both lawyers agree that, in the event of not being able to reach a settlement through collaboration, they will not take part in any litigation between the couple.

Kirsten M. Hnatuk

Direct: (306) 933-1351
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: k.hnatuk@rslaw.com

Tiffany M. Paulsen

Direct: (306) 933-1317
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: t.paulsen@rslaw.com

Jennifer D. Pereira

Direct: (306) 933-1320
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: j.pereira@rslaw.com

Sean M. Sinclair

Direct: (306) 933-1367
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: s.sinclair@rslaw.com

Paula Bittman

Direct: (306) 933-1388
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: p.bittman@rslaw.com

Kelsey R. Dixon

Direct: (306) 933-1359
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: k.dixon@rslaw.com

Siobhan H. Morgan

Direct: (306) 933-1308
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: sh.morgan@rslaw.com
Related News and Articles
SERVICES Family Law