Commercial Litigation

 

;

 

If you must go to court, you want experience and skill on your side.

Your legal team at Robertson Stromberg delivers that experience and skill. Our lawyers practice in a broad range of law and have a history of success before all levels of court.

Examples include:

 

  • debt and asset recovery
  • contract disputes
  • defamation claims
  • creditor disputes
  • insurance defence
  • estate litigation
  • employment law
  • shareholder disputes
  • mortgage foreclosure actions

Jared D. Epp

Direct: (306) 933-1326
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: j.epp@rslaw.com

Timothy P. Hawryluk, Q.C.

Direct: (306) 933-1357
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: t.hawryluk@rslaw.com

Darlene N. Wingerak

Direct: (306) 933-1392
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: d.wingerak@rslaw.com

Dustin L. Gillanders

Direct: (306) 933-1347
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: d.gillanders@rslaw.com

Candice D. Grant

Direct: (306) 933-1304
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: c.grant@rslaw.com

Reynold A. Robertson, Q.C.

Direct: (306) 933-1348
Main: (306) 652-7575
Cell: (306) 230-9980
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: r.robertson@rslaw.com

James D. Steele

Direct: (306) 933-1338
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: j.steele@rslaw.com

Gary D. Young, Q.C.

Direct: (306) 933-1307
Main: (306) 652-7575
Fax: (306) 652-2445
Email: g.young@rslaw.com

Related News and Articles

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

SERVICES Commercial Litigation